Contact

TecHomeX is owned and managed by AE Ventures — a Boston-based company comprised of expert, award-winning professionals who work hard to innovate and provide value to our customers.


Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you and to help create a new, efficient and more dynamic industry structure.

AE Ventures produces events and media that accelerate the adoption of technology where we live, work, and play.

AE Ventures productions include the CE Pro, Commercial Integrator and Security Sales & Integration Summits, the TecHome Builder Summit (HiVol and LUX), TecHomeX and TecHomeBuilder.com.

Executive Management


John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Sponsorships


Jeff Verklan
Business Development Executive
Companies A-D, N-P
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8333

Dalton Weir
Business Development Executive
Companies E-M
dalton@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

Patti Tellier
Business Development Executive
Companies Q-Z
patti@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4885

Guest Relations


Kaleigh Barrasso
Guest Relations Executive
kaleigh@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Attendee Questions & Care

Leigh Fishback
Guest Relations Executive
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Attendee Questions & Care

Ben McGuire
Guest Relations Executive
bmcguire@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4530

Attendee Questions & Care

Fay Sapozhnikov
Guest Relations Executive
fay@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8329

Customer Care


Amelia Andrade
Operations Manager
aandrade@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7670

Sponsorship Questions & Care

Marketing & Content


Nicole Dreher
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com

Tony Consiglio
Editor and Event Content Specialist
tconsiglio@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7060

Greg Vellante
Staff Writer, Content Coordinator
gvellante@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717