AE Ventures Staff

TecHomeX is owned and managed by AE Ventures — a Boston-based company comprised of expert, award-winning professionals who work hard to innovate and provide value to our customers.

Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you and to help create a new, efficient and more dynamic industry structure.

AE Ventures produces events and media that accelerate the adoption of technology where we live, work, and play.

AE Ventures productions include the CE Pro, Commercial Integrator and Security Sales & Integration Summits, the TecHome Builder Summit (HiVol and LUX), TecHomeX and TecHomeBuilder.com.

Executive Management

John Galante.6.2009

John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

NANCY_sq

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Sponsorships

jeff_prof_resized

Jeff Verklan
Business Development Executive
Companies A-D
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8333

dalton_prof_resized

Dalton Weir
Business Development Executive
Companies E-K
dalton@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

fay_prof

Fay Sapozhnikov
Business Development Executive
Companies L-R
fay@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8329

patti_prof

Patti Tellier-Ruggieri
Business Development Executive
Companies S-Z
patti@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4885

Customer Care/Guest Relations

Kaleigh_prof

Kaleigh Barrasso
Guest Relations Executive
kaleigh@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Attendee Questions & Care

Leigh_Prof_resized

Leigh Fishback
Guest Relations Executive
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Attendee Questions & Care

ben_prof_900

Ben McGuire
Guest Relations Executive
bmcguire@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4530

Attendee Questions & Care

ryan_prof

Ryan Shlan
Guest Relations Executive
ryan@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Attendee Questions & Care

Customer Care

Amelia-Prof-Resized900

Amelia Andrade
Operations Manager
aandrade@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7670

Sponsorship Questions & Care

WendyD-Prof-Resized900

Wendy Dugas
Manager of Finance and Administration
wdugas@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7670

Billing

Editorial & Marketing

andrea_square

Andrea Medeiros
Director of Editorial, Content Development & Marketing
amedeiros@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

7d8b9951-1e15-4bc8-9c8d-68dde0b99573

Tony Consiglio
Editor and Event Content Specialist
tconsiglio@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7060

Greg_prof

Greg Vellante
Staff Writer, Content Coordinator
gvellante@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717

NicoleD-Prof-Resized900

Nicole Dreher
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com