Contact

TecHomeX is owned and managed by AE Ventures — a Boston-based company comprised of expert, award-winning professionals who work hard to innovate and provide value to our customers.


Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you and to help create a new, efficient and more dynamic industry structure.

AE Ventures produces events and media that accelerate the adoption of technology where we live, work, and play.

AE Ventures productions include the CE Pro, Commercial Integrator and Security Sales & Integration Summits, the TecHome Builder Summit (HiVol and LUX), TecHomeX and TecHomeBuilder.com.

Executive Management


John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Sponsorships


Jeff Verklan
Business Development Executive
Companies A-D, N-P
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8333

Dalton Weir
Business Development Executive
Companies E-M
dalton@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

Jessica Salisbury
Sponsorship Activation Specialist
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Colin Cocaine
Sponsorship Activation Specialist
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Guest Relations


Leigh Fishback
Guest Relations Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Allison Charette
Guest Relations Specialist
allison@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1929

Finance & Admin


Donna Kent
Director of Finance & Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Ryan Mahoney
Business Analyst
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Marketing & Content


Nicole Dreher
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com
5
08-433-1924

Tony Consiglio
Editor and Event Content Specialist
tconsiglio@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7060